Why not monogram everything???

I would just like to say 1 thing:  if I could put my monogram on everything, including everything belonging to my kids, I would be one happy mom…I LOVE to give and receive monogrammed gifts which led to me to start my own business, doing you guessed it…monogrammed gifts!! I see over and over again when I give one of “my types of gifts” how much they are loved, no matter what the occasion is. Everyone loves monogrammed gifts: they are so cute, so preppy, so timeless…and I can think of an awesome monogrammed something to give to ANY ONE for ANY EVENT!  Think about it:  babies, that’s a no-brainer. Putting a baby’s name on any item is adorable and sure to be used often…way more often than the boring baby items you’ll find at your local baby store. Weddings, wedding showers, bachelorette parties…I don’t even know where to start there. The options are endless. Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Birthdays, Christmas…you can take a very simple gift like say for example, a scarf, a shawl, a candle, a beach towel & a tote bag…add that monogram to any of these and your gift just improved about 300%.  Hopefull you can see how darn excited I am about…monogramming everything!!  www.monogrammedeverything.com

Come check us out!!

This entry was posted in misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

