Monogrammed Gifts

We would like to hear stories about what your favorite monogrammed gift is…and why!? I’m sure everyone has received something personalized in their life…please take a sec and tell us what that was?

I can tell you, without a doubt, that mine was a personalized baby blanket that I received for my little guy…he just went off to Kindergarten last week but as I sit here typing this, the blankie is on the couch in the spot he was lounging on this morning. I guess I’m not the only person who cherished that baby blanket! I remember how excited I was to see that little blue baby blanket at my shower…touched that it had my little guys name on it! Made just for him!

I can guarantee that even once he is done snuggling it, it will forever be tucked away somewhere with all of his other momentos. That’s what makes personalized or monogrammed gifts so special…in our opinion anyway! A monogrammed gift says: You’re special, I went the extra mile for you. A monogrammed gift is something to be treasured and smiled about. Regardless of if it’s a blanket or a coffee mug, adding that personalized touch means something.

So, please, tell us! What is the best personalized or monogrammed gift that you have ever received? Who gave it to you? Why is it special to you? Share your stories!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

